How to Delete Multiple TikTok Messages: iPhone vs Android (Victorious Steps)

iPhone vs Android (Victorious Steps)

Here is a simple way How to Delete Multiple Tiktok Messages, these Steps will cover Everyone/ Mass/ Erase All/ Clear/ Once/ Multiple: Don’t waste your time reading unnecessary content.

If you are an Android User or an iPhone user TikTok is one of the most popular social networks of the moment with more than 150 million daily users and millions of downloads. 

Since taking over from Music.ly, it has grown steadily, expanding massively and reaching millions of people around the world. It started out as a lip-syncing app, and it’s still an important part of it, but it evolved into something more.

Helpful video If you are A Beginners: How to use TikTok

TikTok can be a fantastic creative outlet, but there may be times when you need to put it aside or want to wipe the slate clean and start over. As easy as reinventing on social media is, it’s just as easy in TikTok. You can either delete all of your TikTok posts and start over, or delete your account and start all over again.

How to mass delete messages on TikTok

The truth is that there may be times when you have a large number of messages in your inbox and they are taking up storage space on your device. And so, it is convenient for you to delete all messages on TikTok. If you don’t know how to do this, don’t worry, the purpose of this article is to explain the steps to follow.

How to Erase all tik tok messages

TikTok can be a fantastic creative outlet, but there may be times when you need to put it aside or want to wipe the slate clean and start over. As easy as reinventing on social media is, it’s just as easy in TikTok. You can either delete all of your TikTok posts and start over, or delete your account and start all over again.

Even if the platform doesn’t want you to delete videos, it makes it easier. The good thing is that it only takes three taps to delete a video.

The downside is that you can’t bulk delete them, so if you have dozens or even hundreds of videos, you’re going to be there for a while!

To delete a TikTok post:

  1. Open TikTok and select “Account”.
  2. Select TikTok Gallery and scroll to the video you want to delete.
  3. Select the three-dot menu icon and tap Delete (on iOS, it’s an arrow).
  4. Repeat steps 1-3 for each video you have on TikTok.

This process is irreversible, so once you hit delete, you can’t go back. You’ll have to do this for every video you’ve uploaded, but once you do, the videos are gone for good!

There is no way to delete videos from your account in bulk without a third-party app. If you are interested in mass deletion of videos, you can search for a TikTok manager app, but currently, there is none available.

Questions Closely Related: How to delete multiple direct messages on TikTok (iPhone/Android)

Yes, you can view deleted direct messages on TikTok. However, this feature is not available on all devices and can be disabled by the user.

 

Yes, most TikTok posts have read receipts.

Yes, messages on TikTok eventually disappear.

To change your TikTok message settings, open the app and go to "Settings" in the main menuFrom here, you can adjust things like privacy settings, delivery options, and more.

Scroll down, then locate and tap the video you want to delete from your Tik Tok gallery. 3. Next, tap the “3 dots” icon and select the “ Delete ” icon. You can repeat this process if you want to delete other videos.

To delete a message on TikTok, open the app and select the message you want to delete. Tap the three lines in the upper left corner of the message, then select "Delete."

Tap the three dots in the top right corner of the screen to access your settings and privacy. Click Privacy. Scroll down and under the “Security” list tap on “Who can direct message you”. Change the Friends setting to Nobody.

Long press the chat you want to delete. 4. A menu appears at the bottom of your screen. Select the “ Delete ” option (written in red) to erase the conversation.

In order to send a message.
  1. If you signed up without a phone number, you won't be prompted to add one. ...
  2. You will be able to find your direct messages in the Inbox tab, then by clicking on the small plane in the upper right corner.

There are several ways to select multiple texts on iPhoneOne way is to use the finger swipe gesture to select multiple messages. Another way is to use keyboard shortcuts, such as Command-C (for copy) and Command-V (for paste).

To delete all messages on an iPhone, open the Messages app and select the Messages tab. Next, long press on a message to select it, then press the Delete button.

To delete a message on an iPhone, open the Messages app and select the message you want to deleteTap the three lines in the upper left corner of the message, then tap Delete.

Yes, deleting a post on TikTok will delete for the other person.

Certain things can cause messages to disappear on your TikTok app. If you use the app regularly, your phone memory may be full and some of your messages may have been deletedIf you don't use the app very often, it might be because your phone was in airplane mode and some of your messages got deleted while the phone was offline.

The platform announced on Thursday, April 16 that sending and receiving private messages will now only be possible between users aged 16 and over. The service explains this decision by a concern to “protect its users, in particular, age bracket.