How to Delete your entire Blocked List on Facebook?

How to Delete your entire Blocked List on Facebook?

How to Delete your entire Blocked List on Facebook? – The use of social networks such as Facebook, has brought with it a series of opportunities to meet and interact and make more friends throughout the world. And while it has brought closeness, there are times when users prefer to keep a certain distance from others. For what Facebook, has among its functions the option to block people.

Whatever the reason for using this option, the owner of the profile you have complete freedom to run it whenever you want, as well as cancel the unlocking. Therefore, it will be explained ( How to know if someone blocks you on Facebook ) – in detail below how you can block someone and unblock people on the Facebook social network.

How can you unblock a person on your Facebook account?

In the event that a person has regretted having blocked another person, or simply wants to unblock someone after being blocked for a long time, there is a way to remove that user from the block list. The arrival on this list is different depending on the medium where Facebook is being used.

Read This Now:   How to animate elements with keyframes? + Tips and Tricks

With the mobile app

To get to the blocked list on Facebook through a mobile phone, you have to enter the application (either from an Android or iOS device), and go to settings, by clicking on the horizontal lines located in the upper right corner of the screen. Then follow the steps below:

  • Within the menu, scroll down until you reach the option ‘settings and privacy’ and select it.
  • Click on ‘settings’.
  • Go to the privacy section and enter ‘locks’.

From the official website

The process to get to the block list on the website is just as simple as in the mobile application. You just have to enter the Facebook platform from the PC browser and click the arrow icon in the upper right corner. Next, you have to go to ‘settings and privacy’ and then to ‘settings’.

To have the complete list of blocked users, go to the ‘blocks’ category and go to the ‘block users’ section. In that panel all the profiles that have been blocked in the Facebook account will be visible.

What is the way in which you can unblock everyone on your Facebook account?

Once the blocked list has been found on Facebook (either from the mobile phone or the website on the PC), the unblocking can now be carried out. To achieve this, you have to locate all blocked users and click on the ‘unblock’ option on each one. After confirming the unlocking of all profiles, the list of locks will be removed.

Read This Now:   MSN virus removal and Windows Live Messenger

It should be noted that when users are unlocked, these will not be on the friends list again. To have them as friends again and to interact with them, it is important to send the friend request on this social network and that they then accept it.

How to re-block a Facebook user from the app or PC?

If the case happens where you want to block the previously unblocked users again, there is a way to do it. Using the same method that is applied to block them for the first time. The process to perform the lock again is very simple and fast, both for the mobile phone app and in the web version for PC.

facebook block list

With Android or iOS

To block someone on the mobile device, you have to enter the app and go to the search bar, in it write the name of the user you want to block and enter your profile. Within your profile, you proceed to select the three points, and among the options offered, click on ‘block’.

Read This Now:   How Lightspeed's Ecwid Works

Different parameters will appear on the screen that the user can take into account when blocking the user, among which is ‘take a break’.

With the browser

Similar to the version of the mobile application, on the Facebook website the name of the user to be blocked must be placed in the search bar. Followed by this, we proceed to click on the three points and select on ‘block’. Confirmed this option, the user will already be blocked.


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (1) in /home/gamefeve/bitcoinminershashrate.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5420

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (1) in /home/gamefeve/bitcoinminershashrate.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5420